List Of All Countries That Use USD ($) In The World 2023

Countries that use USD

Looking for countries that use the United States Dollars currency?.

Then you are in the right place, in this article, we have listed down the updated list of all Countries in the World that currently use the USD as their currency.

The USD (United States dollar) is the official currency of the United States of America. The United States dollar, or U.S. dollar, is made up of 100 cents.

It is represented by the symbol $ or US$ to differentiate it from other dollar-based currencies.

The US Dollar is the single most popular currency in the world, and is the dominant reserve currency in use around the globe.

The USD is often called ‘The Greenback’ in reference to its green coloring .

Below is the list of countries that use the US Dollar.

Countries That Use U.S. Dollars:

1. United States πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

  1. Ecuador πŸ‡ͺπŸ‡¨
  2. Zimbabwe πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Ό
  3. El Salvador
  4. Timor Leste
  5. Micronesia πŸ‡«πŸ‡²
  6. Marshall Islands
  7. Palau πŸ‡΅πŸ‡Ό
Also Read:  List Of All 6 Letter Countries 2022
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...