List Of All Western Hemisphere Countries and Their Continents 2023

Western Hemisphere Countries

Which countries are located in the western hemisphere?.

Here is the list of all the countries in the world today that are fully in the western hemisphere or partially.

The Western Hemisphere is the half of Earth which lies west of the prime meridian and east of the antimeridian. The other half is called the Eastern Hemisphere.

Below is the list of countries that are found in the western hemispheres ranked in their respective continents.

Countries In The Western Hemisphere:

North America Western Hemisphere Countries:

The 23 North American countries in the Western Hemisphere are:

Antigua and Barbuda

The Bahamas 🇧🇸

Barbados 🇧🇧

Belize 🇧🇿

Canada 🇨🇦

Costa Rica

Cuba 🇨🇺

Dominica 🇩🇲

Dominican Republic

El Salvador

Grenada 🇬🇩

Haiti 🇭🇹

Honduras 🇭🇳

Jamaica 🇯🇲

Mexico 🇲🇽

Nicaragua 🇳🇮

Panama 🇵🇦

Saint Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia 🇱🇨

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Trinidad and Tobag

United States 🇺🇸

South America Western Hemisphere Countries:

The 12 South American countries in the Western Hemisphere are:


Bolivia 🇧🇴

Brazil 🇧🇷

Chile 🇨🇱

Colombia 🇨🇴

Ecuador 🇪🇨

Guyana 🇬🇾

Paraguay 🇵🇾

Peru 🇵🇪

Suriname 🇸🇷


Venezuela 🇻🇪

Falkland Islands

French Guinea

Africa Western Hemisphere Countries:

African countries that are in the Western Hemisphere are:


Cape Verse

Gambia 🇬🇲

Guinea 🇬🇳


Ivory Coast

Liberia 🇱🇷


Mauritania 🇲🇷

Morocco 🇲🇦

Senegal 🇸🇳

Sierra Leone

Western Sahara

Burkina Faso

Ghana 🇬🇭

Mali 🇲🇱

Algeria 🇩🇿

Togo 🇹🇬

Europe Western Hemisphere Countries:

European countries that are located in the Western Hemisphere are;

Also Read:  Top 10 Best Home Appliances Brands (Sellers) In Kenya and Their Contacts

Iceland 🇮🇸

Ireland 🇮🇪

North Ireland

Scotland 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

Spain 🇪🇸

England 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿

France 🇫🇷

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...