Full List of All Cabinet Secretaries (SCs) Fired by President Ruto today

Fired sc in Kenya

President Ruto Fires 22 Cabinet Secretaries: Major Shake-Up in Kenyan Government and a win for the Gen Z

In a significant move today, President William Ruto dismissed 22 Cabinet Secretaries, marking a major reshuffle in his administration.

The following is a list of the Cabinet Secretaries who have been relieved of their duties with immediate effect:

  1. Njuguna Ndung’u: National Treasury and Planning
  2. Onesmus Kipchumba Murkomen: Roads and Transport
  3. Aisha Jumwa: Gender, Culture, the Arts & Heritage
  4. Aden Duale: Defence
  5. Alice Wahome: Lands, Public Works, Housing & Urban Development
  6. Hon (Dr.) Alfred Mutua, EGH: Tourism & Wildlife
  7. Moses K. Kuria, HSC: Public Service, Performance & Delivery Management
  8. Rebecca Miano: Investments, Trade & Industry
  9. Kithure Kindiki: Interior and National Administration
  10. Roselinda Soipan Tuya: Environment and Forestry
  11. Zachariah Mwangi Njeru: Water, Sanitation & Irrigation
  12. Peninah Malonza, OGW: East African Community, The ASALs & Regional Development
  13. Mithika Linturi: Agriculture and Livestock Development
  14. Ezekiel Machogu: Education
  15. Davis Chirchir: Energy and Petroleum
  16. Ababu Namwamba: Youth Affairs and Sports
  17. Simon Chelugui: Co-operatives and Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) Development
  18. Salim Mvurya: Mining, Blue Economy and Maritime Affairs
  19. Florence Bore: Labour and Social Protection
  20. Eliud Owalo: Information, Communications and the Digital Economy
  21. Susan Nakhumicha Wafula: Health
  22. Mercy Kiiru Wanjau: Secretary to the

President William Ruto now because the second president in kenya to fire all his cabinet Secretaries.

Late former president Mwai Kibaki was the first president to fire every cabinet secretary in his government.

Also Read:  NYS Pass-out 2023: Here is what is happening In Gilgil For NYS pass-out Parade
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel