List Of All Landlocked States In The US 2022

states in USA

In the United States, there are States that are close or next to water and there are a number of states that are landlocked.

Landlocked States are states that are in the middle of the continent with none of its border having access to a water body such as a sea or an ocean.

With that being said, if you are looking for a state that is a landlocked state.

In this article, we have listed down all the states in the USA today that are landlocked.

Here are the landlocked states in the United States of America, today, there are more than 20 landlocked States.

Landlocked States In America:

  1. Kansas
  2. Kentucky
  3. Missouri
  4. Montana
  5. Nebraska
  6. Nevada
  7. New Mexico
  8. North Dakota
  9. Oklahoma

10.South Dakota

  1. Tennessee
  2. Utah
  3. Vermont
  4. West Virginia
  5. Wisconsin
  6. Wyoming
  7. Arizona
  8. Arkansas
  9. Colorado
  10. Idaho
  11. Iowa
Also Read:  Top 20 Most Educated States In America 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...