Top 10 Largest Counties In Kenya and Their Sizes 2023

Largest Counties in Kenya

With respect to each Kenyan county’s geographical land size, which county is the largest county in Kenya.

Kenya has a total of 47 well known counties and they all have different sizes and shapes.

Today, we will look at the top biggest counties in the country with respect to their land size per kilometers squared.

With that being said, below is the rank of the largest kenyan counties ranked from the biggest county in Kenya to the 10th largest county.

Biggest Counties In Kenya:

  1. Turkana – Land 77,000 Km2
  2. Marsabit – Land 70,961.2 Km2
  3. Wajir – Land 56,685.8 Km2
  4. Garissa – Land 45,720.2 Km2
  5. Tana River – Land 35,375.8 Km2
  6. Isiolo – Land 25,336.1 Km2
  7. Kitui – Land 24,385 Km2
  8. Kajiado – Land 21,292.7 Km2
  9. Samburu – Land 20,182.5 Km2
  10. Narok – Land 17,921.5 Km2
Also Read:  List Of All 9 Letter Countries 2024
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...