List Of All Sub Counties In Kitui County 2023

Kitui County Sub Counties

What are the sub counties found in Kitui County?.

Here is the list of all the Sub-Counties in Kitui County, Kenya.

Kitui County is a county in the former Eastern Province of Kenya.

Kitui’s capital and largest town is Kitui, and Mwingi Town is also another major urban centre in the county.

Kitui Country is actually among the most business oriented counties in the country.

Below are the sub counties found in Kitui County.

Kitui Country Sub-Counties:

  1. Kitui West
  2. Kitui Central
  3. Kitui South
  4. Kitui East
  5. Kitui Rural
  6. Mwingi North
  7. Mwingi Central
  8. Mwingi West
Also Read:  List Of All 47 Kenyan Counties In Alphabetical Order 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...