List Of All Sub Counties In Kericho County 2023

Kericho County Sub-Counties

Here is the list of all the sub counties in Kericho?.

Kericho County was formed in 2013, Kericho is one of the counties in the republic of Kenya.

The county seats between longitude 35°02′ and 35°40′ East and between the equator and latitude 0°23′ South with an altitude of about 2002m above the sea level.

Kericho County borders Uasin Gishu County to the North West, Baringo County to the North, Nandi County to the North-West, Nakuru County to the East and Bomet County to the South.

The capital and the largest town in the county is Kericho.

Below are the 6 sub County in Kericho County.

Kericho County Sub-Counties:

  1. Bureti
  2. Belgut
  3. Ainamoi
  4. Soin/ Sigowet
  5. Kipkelion East
  6. Kipkelion West
Also Read:  Top 10 Counties With The Highest Registered Voters In Kenya 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...