List Of All Sub Counties In Kiambu County 2023

Kiambu County Sub-Counties

Here is the list of the names of all the Sub-Counties in Kiambu today.

One of the most productive counties in Kenya today is Kiambu County.

Kiambu County is a county in the former Central Province of Kenya. Its capital is Kiambu and it is currently the largest town is Thika.

Kiambu County borders Nairobi and Kajiado Counties to the South, Machakos to the East, Murang’a to the North and North East, Nyandarua to the North West, and Nakuru to the West and the county has a population of more than 2,600,000.

With that being said, below is the list of all the 12 sub counties that are found in Kiambu County, Kenya.

Kiambu County Sub-Counties:

  1. Kiambu
  2. Githunguri
  3. Ruiru
  4. Juja
  5. Limuru
  6. Kikuyu
  7. Kabete
  8. Lari
  9. Gatundu South
  10. Gatundu North
  11. Thika Town
  12. Kiambaa
Also Read:  List Of All Sub Counties and Wards In Kisii County 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...