List Of All Sub Counties In Elgeyo-Marakwet County 2024

Elgeyo Marakwet County Sub-Counties

Here is the list of all the sub counties in Elgeyo-Marakwet.

Elgeyo-Marakwet County is one of Kenya’s 47 counties.

Elgeyo Marakwet County is located in the former Rift Valley Province. Its capital and largest town is Iten.

The county borders the counties of West Pokot to the north, Baringo County to the east, southeast and south, Uasin Gishu to the southwest and west, and Trans Nzoia to the northwest.

With that being said, below are all the 4 sub counties found in Elgeyo Marakwet County.

Elgeyo Marakwet County Sub-Counties:

  1. Marakwet East
  2. Marakwet West
  3. Keiyo North
  4. Keiyo South. Next Post
Also Read:  China Square Supermarket: Location, Prices and Contacts
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...