List Of All Sub Counties and Wards In Nyamira County 2024

Nyamira County Sub-Counties and wards

Here is the list of all the Sub-Counties in Nyamira County and Wards in Nyamira County.

Nyamira County is a county in the former Nyanza Province of Kenya. It was formerly part of Kisii County when Kisii County was a district, and is sometimes called North Kisii County. It is one of the counties in the Lake region economic cluster.
It borders Kisii, Homabay, Kericho and Bomet Counties. Nyamira town is the largest and currently the headquarter of the county and harbours all the county offices.
With that being said, below is the list of the wards in Nyamira today and sub counties in Nyamira County.

Nyamira County Sub-Counties:

  1. Nyamira South
  2. Nyamira North
  3. Borabu
  4. Masaba North
  5. Manga

Below are all the wards in Nyamira County, Nyamira County currently has a total of 20 wards.

Nyamira County Wards:

  1. Bogichora
  2. Bosamaro
  3. Bonyamatuta
  4. Township
  5. Bokeira
  6. Bomwagamo
  7. Ekerenyo
  8. Magwagwa
  9. Itibo, Kiabonyoru
  10. Esise
  11. Mekenene,
  12. Nyansiongo
  13. Rigoma
  14. Gachuba
  15. Gesima
  16. Magombo
  17. Kemera
  18. Manga
Also Read:  Salaries for Chiefs and Assistant Chiefs In Kenya 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...