Kenya Election 2022: List Of MP Winners Declared By IEBC

IEBC MP winners Kenya General Election

Here is the list of all MP winners so far as declared by the IEBC in the 2022 Kenya General Elections.

These are the Members of Parliament who have won the race by accumulating the most votes from their Kenyan supporters.

The Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission (IEBC) has officially started announcing winners for different seats in the August Election.

As from Thursday morning IEBC had declared the scores who had won in their respective seats.

Below is the list of the winners as declared by the IEBC on the MP seat and their regions not forgetting their respective political parties.

MP Winners Of The August 2022 Election Held By IEBC:

  1. Rift Valley region 

Maryanne Kitany (UDA) Aldai constituency 

Richard Kilel (UDA) Bomet Central constituency 

Martha Wangari (UDA) Gigil constituency 

Caleb Amisi (ODM) Saboti contituency

Agnes Pareiyo Mantaine (Jubilee) Narok North constituency

Phyllis Bartoo (UDA) Moiben constituency.

Reuben Koiborek (UDA) Mogotio constituency

Jane Kihara (UDA) Naivasha constituency

Irene Njoki (UDA) – Bahati Constituency 

Charity Kathambi (UDA) Njoro constituency

  1. Central Kenya region. 

Wambugu Wainaina (UDA) Othaya constituency

John Kagucia (UDA) Mukurweini constituency

Leonard Karauri (Independent) Kasarani constituency

Peter Orero (ODM) Kibra constituency

Gathoni wa Muchomba (UDA) Githunguri constituency

Ndindi Nyoro (UDA) Kiharu Constituency 

Alice Wahome (UDA) Kandara constituency 

Felix Odiwuor (ODM) Lang’ata constituency

Babu Owino (ODM) Embakasi East constituency

John Kiarie ‘KJ’ (UDA) Dagoretti South constituency

  1. North Eastern region. 

Aden Duale (UDA) Garissa Township constituency.

  1. Eastern Region. 

Suzanne Kiamba (Wiper) Makueni constituency

Makali Mulu (Wiper) Kitui Central Constituency 

  1. Western region. 

Samual Atandi (ODM) Alego Usonga constituency

Also Read:  Top 20 Best Artists In Kenya [Ranked] 2023

Martin Wanyonyi (FORD-Kenya) Webuye East constituency

Geoffrey Mulanya (Independent) Nambale constituency

Oku Kaunya (ODM) Teso North constituency 

John Waluke (Jubilee) Sirisia constituency

Millie Odhiambo (ODM) Suba North Constituency 

Junet Mohammed (ODM) Suna East constituency

  1. Nyanza region.

Joash Nyamoko (UDA) North Mugurango constituency

Opiyo Wandayi (ODM) Ugunja constituency

Martin Peters Owino (ODM) Ndhiwa constituency

Paul Otiende Amollo (ODM) Rarieda constituency 

Raphael Wanjala (ODM) Budalangi constituency

  1. Coastal region.

John Bwire Okano (Wiper) Taita Taveta constituency

Rashid Bedzimba (ODM) Kisauni constituency

Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...