List Of All Sub Counties In Baringo County 2023

Baringo County Sub-Counties

Here is the list of all the Sub-Counties found in Baringo.

Formed in March 4th 2013, Baringo County has grown to become one of Kenya’s most productive counties.

Baringo County is one of the 47 Counties of Kenya.

The county of Baringo is located in the former Rift Valley Province. Its headquarters and largest town is Kabarnet. The county is home to the famous Lake Baringo.

With that being said, below is the list of all the 6 sub counties that are in Baringo County, Kenya.

Baringo County Sub-Counties:

  1. Baringo Central
  2. Baringo North
  3. Baringo South
  4. Mogotio
  5. Tiaty​​ 
  6. Eldama Ravine
Also Read:  List Of All Sub Counties In Bomet County 2023
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...