List of All Sub Counties In Bungoma County 2023

Bungoma sub Counties

Looking for all the sub counties in Bungoma County?.

Here is the list of all the Sub-Counties in Bungoma today.

Bungoma which is the county town of Bungoma County in Kenya is one of the most popular counties in Kenya.

Also Read: List Of All Sub Counties In Embu County

The county was established as a trading centre in the early 20th century.

Bungoma County borders Kakamega County to the East and South East, and Busia County to the West and South west.

The county of Bungoma covers an area of 3032.4 km squared.

Bungoma currently has a total of 9 Sub-Counties.

It has 179 sub locations, 45 County Assemblies Wards, 81 locations and it is divided into 21 divisions.

Below are the names of all the sub counties in Bungoma County in Kenya this year.

Bungoma County Sub-Counties:

  1. Bumula
  2. Kanduyi
  3. Sirisia
  4. Kabuchai
  5. Kimilili
  6. Tongaren
  7. Webuye East
  8. Webuye West
  9. Mt. Elgon
Also Read:  Maandamano Wednesday: List Of Damages Caused By Maandamano Protesters Today
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...