70+ Visa Free Countries For Kenyan Passport Holders


Do you have a Kenyan Passport?. If your answer is yes, we are proud to present to you a list of over 70 amazing countries that you can travel to VISA FREE.

What Is a Visa?

A visa is an official document that allows the bearer to legally enter a foreign country.

The visa is usually stamped or glued into the bearer’s passport. There are several different types of visas, each of which afford the bearer different rights in the host country

Visa-free refers to the ability to travel to a foreign country without the need for a travel visa.

In such a case only a valid passport is required for entry and exit purposes.

Visa on arrival means that travellers must obtain a visa in order to enter the destination country, but it can be obtained upon arrival.

Kenya is among a few countries that have a strong Passport.

In Africa alone, the Kenyan Passport is ranked number 9, as the strongest and powerful Passport.

In this article, we have listed all the countries a Kenyan Passport Holder can travel to Visa Free, you are allowed to travel to the following countries completely Visa Free for as long as you have a Kenyan passport.

Some of these countries only allow Visa On Arrival. We have separated the countries to make it easier for you.

Below are all 70 plus Visa Free Countries for Kenyan Passport Holders.

Visa Free Countries For A Kenyan Passport Holder:

With no particular order, here are Visa Free countries that allow Kenyan Passports.

  1. Fiji
  2. Bahamas
  3. Barbados
  4. Hong Kong
  5. Grenada
  6. Botswana
  7. Dominica
  8. Eritrea
  9. Ethiopia
  10. Antigua and Barbuda
  11. Gambia
  12. Burundi
  13. Ghana
  14. Haiti
  15. Indonesia
  16. Jamaica
  17. Kiribati
  18. Lesotho
  19. Malawi
  20. Malaysia
  21. Mauritius
  22. Micronesia
  23. Namibia
  24. Panama
  25. Philippines
  26. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  27. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  28. Senegal
  29. Singapore
  30. Swaziland
  31. Uganda
  32. Trinidad and Tobago
  33. Tanzania
  34. Vanuatu
  35. Zambia
  36. Benin
  37. Rwanda
  38. Montserrat
  39. Zimbabwe
Also Read:  List Of All Visa Free Countries For Australians (Australia Passport) 2023

Visa Free countries for Kenyan Passport Holders that allow Visa On Arrival;

  1. Togo
  2. India
    42. Nigeria
  3. Djibouti
  4. Guinea-Bissau
  5. Iran
  6. Laos
  7. Madagascar
  8. Maldives
  9. Mali
  10. Mauritania
  11. Nepal
  12. Congo DRC
  13. Palau
  14. Saint Lucia
  15. Macao
  16. Seychelles
  17. Sierra Leone
  18. South Sudan
  19. Sudan
  20. Timor-Leste
  21. Cape Verde
  22. Tuvalu
  23. Jordan
    64. Cambodia
    65. Burkina Faso
  24. Boliva
  25. Georgia
  26. Bahrain
  27. Sri Lanka
  28. Comoros
  29. Turkey
  30. Gabon
  31. Samoa

You are allowed to visit any of the above listed countries Visa Free if you hold a Kenyan Passport.

If you are wondering how long you are allowed to stay in these countries visa free, here is a brief answer.

  • First of all, all the above listed countries have their own set of rules, and they may change it whenever they want, but on a typical basis, you may be able to stay in these countries visa free for a period of upto 3 months.
Subscribe To Our YouTube Channel

You may also like...